Maintenance Notification

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available from 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) to 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET): Sapserv5/7/9/10 Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems Transfer Early Watch Alert…

Posted in sap

A Silver Lining Over Bolzano’s Building Authority

Teams from SAP joined forces with a customer in Italy’s autonomous province of South Tyrol to develope a blockchain-based app that makes visits to authorities far more efficient and less annoying. We all dread them, those grueling visits to authorities. They are not just time-consuming,…

Posted in sap

SAP Innovation and Optimization Pathfinder

Are you interested in learning how to optimize and get more value from of your existing SAP ERP system? Are you looking for ways to bring more innovation to your business users? Or prepare for the digital transformation? Learn how you can identify opportunities to…

Posted in sap

Free openSAP Course for iOS App Development

Apps are playing an increasingly important role in everyday business life. Beginning August 29, 2017, users will have the chance to participate in an openSAP online course to learn the necessary skills to develop powerful business software with the SAP Cloud Platform SDK for iOS.…

Posted in sap