Due to maintenance, there will be multiple interruptions for Sapserv7/9 (VPN connections) on November 9, 2019, from 10:00 – 18:00 JST (9:00 – 17:00 China time; 2:00 – 10:00 CET). During the interruptions the below service for Sapserv 7/9 (VPN connections) may be affected: Problem…

Posted in sap

SAP gold partner Flexso Digital believes new technology can help improve people’s lives in the enterprise. “New technology can differentiate our customers through unique digital solutions tailored to customer needs”, said David Pierre, partner at Flexso Digital.  “We thrive on making our customers more competitive…

Posted in sap

At its deepest roots, business growth is tightly intertwined with digital transformation. With intelligent technologies – such as advanced analytics, artificial intelligence (AI), and Internet of Things (IoT) – businesses are reinventing themselves. They are entering new markets, reaching new customers, and leveraging a vast…

Posted in sap